St. Hilary Episcopal Church 

Our Bishop/Rector

The Right Reverend

John H. Taylor

Priest - In - Charge

Rev. Jonathon Sy


Caron Bukowski 

Altar Guild

Kathy Fletcher

Buildings & Grounds

Dennis Fletcher

Daughters of the King


Deborah Louise Detering

Episcopal Church

Women (ECW)

Nyleen Brewster

Sunday School

Girls Friendly Society

Beverlee Waters

Benedictine Study



Beverlee Waters

Office Volunteers

Tina Newell

Gloria Osborne

Beverlee Waters

In-reach Spiritual


Nyleen Brewster


Beverlee Waters


Karen Merlos


Shannon Brandner

Bishop's Committee

The Bishop's Committee are the lay leaders of the church who handle the day to day business of the congregation as elected volunteers.

Each committee member serves a 3 year term and open spaces are filled at the January business meeting, or as needed by the Priest.

Our Bishop's Committee

Reverend Jonathan Sy


Caron Bukowski, Finance/Treasurer 

Shannon Brandner, Clerk/ Communications

Nyleen Brewster

Kathy Fletcher, Hospitality 

 Gary Caire, People's Warden 

Grace Walls

Margo‚Äčt Wilson, Stewardship 

Not yet pictured: Beverlee Waters, Tina Newell (Bishop's Warden)